ONS SPAN

REINDER KINGMA

Predikant

reinder@gkbo.org.za

REYNOLD FOURIE

Predikant

reynold@gkbo.org.za

JENNY GERBER

Administrasie

admin@gkbo.org.za

FANIE HENNING

Koster

koster@gkbo.org.za

ANDER KONTAKTE

 
PIET AUCAMP

Skriba

skriba@gkbo.org.za

JAN VAN MILLIGEN

Finansiële Komitee

finansielekomitee@gkbo.org.za

ronelle van rhyn

Kassier

kassier@gkbo.org.za

hennie kruger

Diakonie

diakonie@gkbo.org.za

KOMITEES

MUSIEK

Musiek Komitee

musiekkomitee@gkbo.org.za

MEDIA

Media komitee

mediakomitee@gkbo.org.za

kommmunikasie

Kommunikasie Komitee

kommunikasie@gkbo.org.za

TEGNOLOGIE

Tegnologie Komitee

tegnologie@gkbo.org.za

VIDEO/KLANK

Projektor Span

projektorspan@gkbo.org.za

GEREFORMEERDE
KERK
BELVILLE-OOS

(021) 919 4303

admin@gkbo.org.za

Cherrystraat 4, Belair, Bellville

Kantoor | Ma-Vr: 8:30 - 12:00

  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2020 GKBO

GKBO_Logo_No_Background.png

GKBO